Harvest Wealth-14

Matt Tuohey

Mildura
Director/Financial Adviser
matt@harvestwealth.net.au
.

Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Geelong, Williamstown & Ballarat
Financial Adviser
timbrown@harvestwealth.net.au

Lisa

Lisa McPherson

Shepparton
Director/Financial Adviser
lisa@harvestwealth.net.au
.

Harvest Wealth-4

Josh Janssen 

Mildura
Financial Adviser
joshua@harvestwealth.net.au

Tim Easton

Tim Easton

Geelong, Shepparton, Williamstown, Sunbury & Wallan
Director/Financial Adviser
tim@harvestwealth.net.au

Adrian

Adrian Trinchera

Geelong
Financial Adviser
adrian@harvestwealth.net.au

Harvest Wealth-8

Fiona Young

Ballarat
Team Leader
fiona@harvestwealth.net.au

Harvest Wealth-11

Alanie Sleep

Mildura
Client Support Officer
alanie@harvestwealth.net.au

Annonymous

Natalie Matthews

Williamstown
Client Support Officer
natalie@harvestwealth.net.au

Sue

Sue Toskovski

Geelong
Client Support Officer
sue@harvestwealth.net.au

ian- Photo

Ian Gaspar

Client Support Officer
ian@harvestwealth.net.au

Harvest Wealth-15

Shaylan Taliloa

Mildura
Client Support Officer
shaylan@harvestwealth.net.au

lyl- Photo

Lyl Tortor

Client Support Officer
lyl@harvestwealth.net.au 

Vi- Photo

Vivien Parami

Client Support Officer
viven@harvestwealth.net.au
.

may - Photo

May Montanes

Client Support Officer
may@harvestwealth.net.au